A gallery A week

FR 2

Detail from a painting by Fiona Rae, 2012

As you can see from the lack of posts on my blog, I haven’t had a huge amount of time to write about the art I’ve seen recently.

So I’ve decided to start another blog, called ‘A gallery A week‘, which gives shorter accounts of the galleries I’ve been to with more photos. It means I blog more, and more importantly it makes me go to a gallery every week. I’m also still reviewing exhibitions for artwednesday.com so if you want to read more, you can find me on the Paris page.

Leave a comment

Filed under Misc

Leave a Reply

